Board Members

Executive Officers
Lonnie Wolk, Bloomsdale Bank
President
lonniewolk@bloomsdalebank.com
Jason Schott, SG Sheriff Dept.
President
major@sgcso.com
Sharon Scherer, First Bank
Secretary
sharon.scherer@fbol.com
Brad Arnold, SG Community Center
Treasurer
barnold@sgccc.com
Dena Kreitler
Executive Director
c/573-883-0306
w/573-883-3686
stegenchamber@sbcglobal.net
SteGenChamber.org
Board of Directors
Dr. Jeff Lindsey, SG School District
jlindsey@sgdragons.org
Mike Mertzlufft, Holcim US
mike.mertzlufft@holcim.com
Martha Resinger, McDonalds
m_resinger@yahoo.com
Betty Arnold, Arnold Masonry
barnold@brick.net
Tom French, Mississippi Lime Co
tdfrench@mississippilime.com
Kim Fischer, Farmer's Mutual Insurance
kgffarmmutual@att.net
Phil Loida, Family Dentistry of Ste. Genevieve
ploida@gmil.com
Mary Beth Ferguson, Audubon Redevelopment
somewhere2@sbcglobal.net
Dick Greminger, Mayor of SG, City Liaison
Michelle Gatzemeyer, County Liaison, SG County
mgatzecoclerk@yahoo.com
Ron Klein, IDC Liaison, IDC Pres
rklein@cecmo.com
Casey Benner, Downtown Renewal Liaison
clbtlb12@gmail.com
[photo] Dena Kreitler

Dena Kreitler
Executive Director

“Take a walk downtown and you will find the ambience and charm of our lovely shops and restaurants. The residents of this community take pride in their homes and the town's culture. We hope that your visit to our beautiful town becomes a treasure for you and your family.”

facebook

Visit our facebook page!

Weather Forecast


Community Events

573-883-3686

  • Citizen's Electric Corp
  • Holcim
  • Ste Genevieve County Memorial Hospital
  • Mississippi Lime
  • Merci Medical Center
  • Lhoist North America