Government Contacts

City of Ste. Genevieve

165 S. Fourth Street
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: 573-883-5400

City Officials

Mayor
Richard Greminger
21946 White Sands Road
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: 573-883-5377

City Administrator
Martin Toma
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: 573-883-5400

Ward 1
Beth Caldwell bcaldwell@stegenevieve.org
Phone: h/573-883-3391

Ward 1
Tom Couch
tccouch@stegenevieve.org
Phone: c/573-880-9333

Ward 2
John Stuppy
jstuppy@stegenevieve.org
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: c/573-747-6736

Ward 2
Michael "Buck" Jokerst
mjokerst@stegenevieve.org
Phone: h/573-883-3045
Phone: c/573-883-0393

Ward 3
Donald Stuppy
dstuppy@stegenevieve.org
Phone: c/573-535-8136

Ward 3
Richard "Rick" Huck
rhuck@stegenevieve.org
Phone: h/573-883-7341
Phone: c/573-450-1899

Ward 4
Joseph "Joe" Prince
jprince@stegenevieve.org
Phone: h/573-883-3354
Phone: c/314-808-3354

Ward 4
Randy Ruzicka
rruzicka@stegenevieve.org
Phone: c/314-210-4279

County of Ste. Genevieve

55 S. Third St.
Ste. Genevieve, Mo 63670
Phone: 573-883-5589

Commissioners & Staff

Garry L. Nelson
Presiding Commissioner

Randy Bahr
District #1 Commissioner

Joe Gettinger
District #2 Commissioner

County Clerk: Sue Wolk
Prosecuting Attorney: Carl Kinsky
Recorder of Deeds: Peggy Yamnitz
Assessor: Linda Wagner
County Collector: Phyllis Vessell
County Treasurer: Judy Thomas

Public Administrator: Mary Jo Ramer
Circuit Clerk: Diana Grass
Associate Ckt Judge: Timothy Inman
County Coroner: Eric Basler
Sheriff: Gary Stolzer

State Officials

Governor
Jeremiah "Jay" Nixon (D)
Office: 216
State Capitol
Phone: 573-751-3222
Fax: 573-751-1227

Lieutenant Governor
Peter Kinder (R)
Office: 121
Phone: 573-751-4727
Fax: 573-751-9422

Secretary of State
Jason Kander (D)
Office: 208
State Capitol
Phone: 573-751-4936
Fax: 573-526-4903

State Auditor
Nichole R. Galloway
Office: 880
State Capitol
Phone: 573-751-4213
Fax: 573-751-7984

Treasurer
Clint Zweifel
Office: 229
State Capitol
Phone: 573-751-2411
Fax: 573-751-9443

Attorney General
Chris C. Koster
Supreme Court Building
Phone: 573-751-3321
Fax: 573-751-0774

U.S. Senators

Roy Blunt
274 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C.
Phone:202-224-5721
Fax: 202-224-8149

Clair McCaskill (D)
717 Hart Building
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-6154
Fax: 202-228-1518

U.S. Representatives

District 8th
Jason Smith

State Senators

District 3
Gary Romine

State Representatives

District 116
Kevin Engler

District 115
Elaine Freeman Gannon

[photo] Dena Kreitler

Dena Kreitler
Executive Director

“Take a walk downtown and you will find the ambience and charm of our lovely shops and restaurants. The residents of this community take pride in their homes and the town's culture. We hope that your visit to our beautiful town becomes a treasure for you and your family.”

facebook

Visit our facebook page!

Weather Forecast


Community Events

573-883-3686

  • Citizen's Electric Corp
  • Holcim
  • Ste Genevieve County Memorial Hospital
  • Mississippi Lime
  • Merci Medical Center
  • Lhoist North America